Anniverseries and stuff.

First off, to the couple I gave a ride home to on Saturday who were celebrating their ninth wedding anniversary, congratulations and thank you very much for the extremely generous tip!!! I wasn’t quit aware of how much money you had given me until after you went into your house. And speaking of anniversaries, I’m going to be picking up Lisa and her husband this Saturday at the Oxford Inn, and taking them to The Comedy Castle as they celebrate their 23 wedding anniversary! Should be fun. I’m hoping to get a couple of balloons for the occasion, but apparently, as of last week, there was a nationwide helium shortage(what?!?).Perhaps, I should invest all my money in helium. Oh wait, I have no money. That’s why I drive a bicycle taxi!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

